Daily Archives: March 11, 2014


Book of the Week: The Weight of Blood

[booknet booknumber=”9780812995206″ templatenumber=”2″] For fans of Gillian Flynn, Scott Smith, and Daniel Woodrell comes a gripping, suspenseful novel about two mysterious disappearances a generation apart. The town of Henbane sits deep in the Ozark Mountains. Folks there still whisper about Lucy Dane’s mother, a bewitching stranger who appeared long enough […]