Skip to content

Board of Trustees

Library Board of Trustees

  • Nicholas A. Ciampa, President
  • Iris Kislin, Secretary
  • Edward Ward, Superintendent of Schools Alternate
  • Agnes Kulu-Banya
  • Phillip Kramer, Mayor
  • Nabil B. Choueiri
  • Tianna Gresham, Mayor’s Alternate
  • Kevin McNeil

Meeting Schedule and Board Minutes

All meetings are held at the library, 485 DeMott Lane, Somerset, NJ 08873 unless otherwise noted. Board meetings start at 5:45 PM unless otherwise noted. Minutes currently unavailable in electronic form can be accessed at the library’s Reference Desk during our regular hours.

2021 Board of Trustees Meetings start at 5:45 PM and are held via Zoom. Use the link below to access the Zoom meeting:

Zoom Meeting Link
Meeting ID: 611 150 8621
Passcode: 12345

or call in via phone at +1 929-205-6099

2022 Board Meeting Schedule

  • Wednesday, January 26
  • Wednesday, February 23
  • Wednesday, March 23
  • Wednesday, April 27
  • Wednesday, May 25
  • Wednesday, June 22
  • Wednesday, August 24
  • Wednesday, September 28
  • Wednesday, November 26
  • Wednesday, December 28

2021 Board Meeting Schedule


Use the links below to download a compressed file containing minutes of each year’s meetings.