Skip to content

Location & Hours

DeMott Lane

 
485 DeMott Lane
Somerset, NJ 08873

tel. 732-873-8700

Monday – Thursday 10:00 am – 8:00 pm
Friday 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday – Sunday Memorial Day

Franklin Park

 
3391 Rt. 27 S. Ste. 101
Franklin Park, NJ 08823

tel. 732-873-8700, Opt 5

Monday 10:00 am – 8:00 pm
Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Thursday 1:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Saturday – Sunday Memorial Day

Lewis Street

 
429 Lewis Street
Somerset, NJ 08873

 

Monday, Wednesday 1:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday – Sunday Memorial Day

Holiday Closings

  • New Year’s Day: Saturday, Jan 1
  • Martin L. King Day: Monday, Jan 17
  • Presidents’ Day:   Monday, Feb 21
  • Good Friday: Friday, Apr 15
  • Easter Weekend: Saturday, Apr 16 through Sunday, Apr 17
  • Memorial Day: Saturday, May 28 through Monday, May 30
  • Juneteenth: Friday, June 17
  • Independence Day: Monday, July 4
  • Labor Day: Saturday, Sept 3 through Monday, Sept 5
  • Veterans’ Day: Friday, Nov 11
  • Thanksgiving Eve: Wednesday, Nov 23 close at 5
  • Thanksgiving: Thursday, Nov 24 & Friday, Nov 25
  • Christmas: Saturday, Dec 24 through Monday, Dec 26
  • New Year’s Eve: Saturday, Dec 31 close at 3